UPVIDEON.CLUB, LEGIT OR SCAM? You be the Judge.

My sister invited me to this PAY PER VIEW that pays good.  She sent the link to our family’s group messenger.  When I saw it, I registered right away.  And in less than 3 minutes, the referral link my sister sent was gone in the group chat.  It was removed by facebook and it states that “This message was removed because it includes a link that goes against our Community Standards.”  Something that is very intriguing.  Why would messenger/facebook take it out?
But because the rate of the view per video was quite tempting so I digged in right away.  It was promising and overwhelming and so I focused my time on it.  When I reached $50 earnings, I started to wonder and do my research for its legibility.  I have watched from youtube from this particular vlogger, Tech and Reviews, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X3fDZuZQclU, stated a list of sites that are not legit.  The following are as follows:

These all are scam websites.

  • Apvideon.xyz
  • Vrivideon.xyz
  • Tymvideo
  • Jufmoney
  • Bermoney
  • Epimoney,
  • HeyMoney,
  • AzoMoney,
  • Wintub,
  • htavideo.xyz,
  • ppavideo.xyz, 
  • tymvideo.xyz, 
  • payvideo.best, 
  • payvideo.best, 
  • wgyvideo.xyz, 
  • tulevideo.xyz,
  • vrivideon.club,
  • sobsvideo.xy
  • ialvideon.pw, 
  • ovvideon.online, 
  • iwvideon.pw, 
  • vrivideon.club, 
  • odavideon.club, 
  • vrivideon.club, 
  • hvovideon.xyz, 
  • pkivideon.pw, 
  • agvideon.xyz, 
  • gecvideon.xyz, 
  • epzvhonon , 
  • purvideon.xyz, 
  • rluvideon.xyz, 
  • oalvideon.xyz, 
  • vysvideon.xyz, 
  • fetvideon.xyz, 
  • lozvideon.xyz

THE MAIN PAGE

When I registered through the referral link shared by my sister, you will be lead to your dashboard.  All you see are the videos that you are going to watch with their corresponding rates of pay when viewed.  Who would not be excited about it?
But as per my sister, the website that she was in was ecvideon.xyz.  And the referral link she sent me was from that ecvideon website and how come when I registered I was in upvideon.club? But despite of those confusing and intriguing scenarios, I still hold my hopes up. 😦

The Main Page tab

MY PROFILE

When you opened the MY PROFILE tab, all you will see are the account earnings of the videos you watched, and the number of referrals you invited that joined, earnings you will get from your referrals, and your referral link.  In my case, I don’t have referral yet since I was still testing waters if it really works just fine.  I will be liable to my friends if in case they find it out in the end that it is not legit and they will think of me as a scammer too.  That is why, I never invited anyone yet and tried it myself first.
So here in this picture below, I started my road to $100.  I have tried withdrawing my earnings when it reached to $50.  However, it says that I still have to reach $100 dollars as minimum payout for the first time which they have not stated in the F.A.Q.  And so I continued watching to reach $100.

My Profile tab

TOP PAYOUTS

When you opened the TOP PAYOUTS tab, all you will see are the top users with their recent earnings that were “paid” already.  Of course, when you have doubts but you see those figures, you will really be tempted to try. 

Top Payouts tab

SUPPORT

When you open the SUPPORT tab, all you can see are the positive feedback from the so called “users” of the website.

Support tab

F.A.Q.

When you open the F.A.Q tab, you will see the “questions and answers” about working with the system of paid video viewing.  From the question of “How can I withdraw money?” they answer it as if you can withdraw your earnings without any hassles.  It does not state minimum withdraw and or any referrals.

F.A.Q. tab
cont. F.A.Q. tab

WHEN WITHDRAWING THE MONEY

I tried to withdraw the money when it reaches $75 since it was already past midnight and wanting to go to sleep but it says that I have to at least reached $100 to withdraw the funds.  They have not stated it on their F.A.Q so disappointing.

Proof of withdrawal

CONTINUED WATCHING

And so I continued watching choosing videos that pays higher for viewing.

Video playing as I continued to watch

I continued watching another video that pays $20.50 that’s almost an hour to view just to reach $100.

Last video watched to reached $100

UPON REACHING $100

Viola! And finally, I made it to $108.50 and request for the withdrawal of funds.  But to my surprise, it says that I should first attract 30 referrals to withdraw my earnings.  What a waste of time! I know at first that this is really coming.  But a part of me was in denial mode and was really hoping that it will be a happy ending for me.

Proof of response when attempting to withdraw my $100 earnings

OTHER OPTIONS
They have other options though if you can’t provide your own 30 referrals you can buy referrals from the other user.  But it says that I still have to transfer $22.25 to the user’s Bitcoin wallet.  They were not transparent in the first place.  If they are legit, all those conditions were supposed to be mentioned at their F.A.Q.  It’s not that they are going to waste our time, and make those youtubers, vloggers, and advertisers (who paid them) earn from wasting our time and we end up with nothing but shame.

Proof of asking me to buy referral and to transfer funds to a bitcoin wallet

Good thing for me I have not invited my friends to join me yet.  It is up to you to decide if it’s legit or not.  For me, it is so FAKE and very irresponsible IT people behind this.  They enjoyed fooling and stealing from other people.  I have read some of the comments of this youtube of TECH and REVIEWS  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X3fDZuZQclU, that they opted to buy for referrals.  They paid but they have not gotten their “earnings” as what have stated.  They were fooled.  They were being robbed. 

You be the judge. 

One thought on “UPVIDEON.CLUB, LEGIT OR SCAM? You be the Judge.

Leave a comment